_ap_ufes{"success":true,"siteUrl":"techblix.com","urls":{"Home":"http://techblix.com","Category":"http://techblix.com/category/3g-4g-plans/","Archive":"http://techblix.com/2017/02/","Post":"http://techblix.com/use-reliance-jio-4g-sim-3g-devices-tricks-proven-work-jio-4g-sim/","Page":"http://techblix.com/guestsponsored-posts/","Attachment":"http://techblix.com/use-reliance-jio-4g-sim-3g-devices-tricks-proven-work-jio-4g-sim/j43g-10/","Nav_menu_item":"http://techblix.com/indianist/","Wpcf7_contact_form":"http://techblix.com/?post_type=wpcf7_contact_form&p=5633","Wysijap":"http://techblix.com/?wysijap=subscriptions"}}_ap_ufee
Breaking News

How to convert 2GB data and activate Jio Preview offer for unlimited 4G

If you have manged to obtain a Jio 4G SIM by following our previous article, you will be surprised to find out you got only just 2GB data and 100 mins talktime. Below are the process to convert your 2GB offer to Jio preview unlimited offer.

 

How to get Jio 4G preview unlimited offer on your Android phone? (Updated)

Method 1:

  1. Uninstall all Jio Apps from your phone.
  2. Download My Jio App Version 3.2.05 APK and install it.
  3. Open MyJio and click on Install All apps to install Jio Apps one by one.
  4. Go to http://jio.com/getmyjio and signup for an account using your Jio number.
  5. Once all apps are installed disable data on your device and clear all background running apps.
  6. Go to App settings and clear cache/data for MyJio App.
  7. Now turn on data and open MyJio App list.
  8. Again disable data and open MyJio App.
  9. Now enable data and click sign in quickly.
  10. Enter your number and password to sign.
  11. In few moments, a pop up will appear asking you to press Submit to activate Jio Preview offer as below.
  12. Your 2GB offer will get converted to 90 days unlimited preview offer.
  13. If popup is not appearing repeat from step 5-10 till you get popup.

 

Please let us know by comments below if you are able to activate the unlimited offer. We will reply to all comments.

Tips:

  1. Jio server are usually busy during the day, so try to activate unlimited at late night or early morning.
  2. You can follow the trick from any 4G/3G Android phone even without Jio SIM or Jio internet.
  3. If you are not getting popup try on another phone or try with another internet connection.
  4. You need to complete tele-verification before you can use data or voice on Jio by calling 1977. Non-VoLTE phones has to tele-verify by calling 1800-88-99999 from alternate number to activate just data. Then use Jio Join app to call 1977 for complete tele-verification.
  5. The unlimited offer can be activated only once per phone.
  6. If you get “Opps something went wrong“, this is because you opened the MyJio App list without enabling data. Enable data -> Open MyJio App list -> Disable data -> Open MyJio from the list -> Click sign in -> Enter username and password -> Enable data and sign in.
  7. If you haven’t got Jio activation link after sign up, click skip on MyJio to sign in and activate your account.

Also check out: –

How to bypass Jio 4GB per day limit to remove 128kbps speed

How to check remaining data of 4GB Jio Welcome Offer

Jio SIM card buy online: Order your Jio connection online

Jio Customer care number & email | How to escalate Jio complaints

Check Also

reliance jio logo

How to use Reliance Jio 4G SIM on 3G devices

Use Jio 4G SIM on 3G devices – 100% tested The main issue with Reliance Jio …

1,756 comments

  1. How to yous 3g mobile my hip SIM handset is terminated 1s

  2. My jio my data alrrt anlimiteddata

  3. can the preview offer validity be extended from feb 2017 to dec 2018???

  4. Bro 3g 2g phones are used jio4g why…..please bro thank bye

  5. My mobile LYF Wind 1 if u can ask me jio offer 1year improve my phone

  6. Mera mobile OPPO neo7 hai maine jio ka sim liya hu aur maine 18 October ko mubile ko restor mar diya aur tabhi se sim cord error bata raha hai
    Mobile number 8077195** hai

  7. Jio ka unlimited calling lifetime hai ya 3 Dec tak only

  8. bro plz koi iss type ki trick batao ki jio 4gb data increase hokar unlimited data per day jaaye plz add karo koi trick.

  9. bro koi trick iss type ki trick add karo ki ASUS zenfone 3g me bhi jio sim chal jaye.

  10. My device is micromax canvas play Q355 may I get the bar code through ur tricks

  11. My mobile Lyf flame 7 how to solve 2gb offer to convert Jio previou offeroffer

  12. If I apply for another jio sim in Dec.. And activate preview offer.. Will I get 90 days from Dec?

  13. Can I do these by installing latest version of jio apps in step 3?

  14. What to do if I already have a jio account with daily 4 gb cap. Will this trick work for me. I am not able to create another account with my sim

  15. Please help, i have follwd above steps to activate n received welcome offer with4gb limit, but i m unable to make calls despite tele verification. data plan is active n internet is working but i m unable TO MAKE ANY CALLS USING DIALER. I m using Sim in my samsung galaxy A 8inch tablet which supports VolTE fun tion.

  16. Plz tell this trick for iOS devices also i hve exhausted my data

  17. I hav got my sim card. But i my data speed ia very low. When i called customer care they said that jio welcome offer is not credited. And they say that it will b credited in 48 hrs. But i hav been calling for the last 20 days. Is there any way to get my jio account credited with welcome offer by myself. I got irritated by calling them. Surely i would hav called them atleast 50 times. Disgusting. Please help me with an answer

  18. i too had this problem , searched and did some tricks but didn’t worked for me , then i saw a youtube video claiming to have solved it ….
    the method is as follows
    “put jio sim in sim slot 1 , goto settings sim management disable jio sim & then remove jio sim , after 1 day put it back enable jio sim , turn on data (not wifi it should be jio 4g) problem solved automatically ” , and the maker or video claimed that he & few of his friends too solved this problem by doing this.
    i too did this & it worked… its now showing i have unlimited data.. i can download, browse ,call,sms everything..
    jst give it a try… may be it will work……

  19. not able to connect to internet have i phone 6..showing lte network..data uses show 2 gb almost..please help

  20. Hello Sir,

    I’ve bought the sim yesterday..I’ve got 2gb data.. it is showing in data sense and data that i’m using is deducting from that 2 gb itself and it says 2 gb expire on 4th nov but in My Plans under My Jioapp it is showing “JIO WELCOME OFFER” expire on 31st dec,2016..
    It was showing to update my jioapp and i’ve done it..
    Now do i need to follow your guide or do i have got unlimited access..

    Thanks & Regards

  21. The jio faq states that all preview customers ate automatically being transferred to welcome offer . What do you have to say about that

  22. I had my verification yesterday . Since then I logged in once in the latest my jio app . But i didnt get the welcome offer yet and my 2 gb got exhausted internet is not working anymore.

    So can i still get the preview offer via the above steps?

    Can the process be done successfully over wifi?

  23. I have tried everything correctly but everytime same result…. Plz any other way. I hv mi4i

  24. thank you….it really worked…followed your intruction correctly

  25. I am having LYF smartphone then I will get 1 year jio offer or no?

  26. What are the difference between welcome offer and preview offer

  27. Hiii… i have already used my 2 Gb offer it remains 0 kb and i tried many times as you mentioned for preview offer but popup didn’t come, if any other trick u knw plz mention

  28. I have already registered with my jio number.and I have followed above steps but didn’t get jio free data.even when I activate sim first time data was exhausted already.

  29. Mi4i user , did many times followed ur steps but still welcome offer ,? plz help???

  30. I finished my 2gb in how many days it will be converted to unlimited?

  31. Hey I used data for 1 month n it shows data under preview offer has end. Can it can be converted to unlimited data now?

  32. I did not get any net balance (too 2gb net) how to get the Balance help me

  33. Hi,
    I got 2GB offer. I tried atleast 50 times what u have mentioned but still did not get the submit popup. i am using Lenovo Vibe P1 Turbo.
    Plz help…
    Thanks

    • Can you check under your MyPlan in MyJio App. If you have got Welcome offer activated you won’t get popup.

      • It says…

        Current Plan

        Base PlanOffering got Volte + Wifi expires 29 Sep 2036

        Jio Preview Offer for PARTNER
        – (Prepaid FRC)
        2GB Remaining 1.69GB

        expires 28 Dec 2016

        • Since you don’t have Jio Welcome offer you should get popup. Are you sure you are following the steps correct? I can’t find any reason you not getting popup.

  34. Sir today I puchesed jio sim and he said me it will be start within 4- 5 hours. but she didn’t like it. now how much will take it ? and sir. plz tell me how can I activate that ??

  35. Sir, I followed ur steps carefully….still mot got unlimited offer……..my plan is preview offer for partner ( prepaid FRC)………..I hv left wid 450MB of data …………….what shld i do now?
    please reply ASAP

  36. I got unlimited for 3 days after only 4GB is coming

  37. Hi my sim is activated its showing 2gb bt the internet is not working what should i do?

  38. I got jio sim in what time it will be activated.

  39. Here is showing expires 27 dec 2016 . is my offer is unlimited pls tell.

  40. shall i uninstall the my jio app before sim activation

  41. i got jio sim and when i saw network then without calling 1977 i using Internet now i have calling and net browsing problem

  42. I didn’t get my unlimited offer, still i get 2GB it appears 2GB no pop up is take place. Please help me.

  43. I get the plan of unlimeted calls and internet. Now what happen if i unistall jio application exept My Jio and Jio Voice 4G.?

  44. What should i do if i have iPhone 6s plus?

  45. Bro…I can’t sign in into myjio through app
    ..?
    what to do?

  46. Not convert welcome offer in preview offer I have all jio apps download but is not give plz help

  47. Please give yr mail id ..want to contact with you..using Lyf handset.want to get preview for..try yr tricks..no popup found..unable to attach screen shot…my mail I’d souravg143@gmail.com..plz contact…help me plz

  48. I have followed all the procedures but ihave dont get any popup and not any notification displaying that ur unlimited welcome offer activated plz help me

  49. I have created jio account without installing all jio app
    And what to do now
    I’m not getting jio id

  50. bhai mera mobile samsung j2 h but ismey submit ka option hi nhi aarha…
    or bhai aapney jo option btayae they vo bhi krkey dekh liye jab bhi nhi aarha…
    so how can i convert 2gb data to ulimited data….
    help me

  51. It says OTP is been sent to my Jio number.
    But I haven’t received any SMS regarding the same.

  52. What is the meaning of jio welcome offer

  53. I have got jio welcome offer to get jio preview offer reply fast

  54. need help! i generated a bar code before the welcome offer i.e before sept 5th using the trick of 3.2.05 apk but i got the sim activated after 5th of sept. Did the tele-verification and got a message stating that your welcome offer is active but when i downloaded my jio app from playstore i din’t get a submit pop up nor i have a welcome offer in myplans! its just 2GB data!

  55. Please reply ………no pop-up is coming in my phone try 2 -3 times

  56. Eventhough i have the preview offer..and I tried the above steps many tims, its not showing pop-up

  57. I have followed all the steps properly and also my welcome offer is remaining but I am still not getting the popup . plzz help me fast

  58. I m nt able to sign in. When ever I enter number and password and then clik on sign in option.. The screen become white and then return to the home of phone.. What should I do

  59. I’m using jiofi i have followed your steps many times but I can’t get preview offer it shows welcome offer is activated please help me to get back to preview offer

  60. 1 month ago I activate unlimited offer in my jio sim but some how I lost it… So get new jio sim activated with just 2gb data still welcome offer not activated … Am unable to convert 2gb to preview offer in my same phone…. For this I need other phone or any trick to convert unlimited offer in my same phone … Pls reply

  61. My 2gb data is finished but i cant activated unlimited plane and i called coustamer care no responce pls can u help me with my issue

  62. MY 2 GB data amount finished but not activate unlimited offer please any solution .

  63. followed your steps again and again but cant get pop up please help

  64. how to get unlimited data …. i get only 2gb

  65. If we download older version of jio app then it will show update jio no sign in and sign up is shown in it.

  66. in my jio app in my plan shows like above last picture so my unlimited data activated or not.

  67. Sir I am not receiving any pop-up after I have logged in. I have also checked my plans and there is no welcome offer activated. Now what should l do?????

  68. I am not getting any pop up as well as there is no welcome note..
    Help me out plz i followed all steps correctly..

  69. our techblix.com expert team I followed all ur step I didn’t get unlimited data offer.plz help what can I do.plz send any suggestions in my email id arunmehra053@gmail.com

  70. I didn’t get any popup ? I tried it so many times…

  71. When I open older version my jio it asking update

  72. In the last step the popup appeared but did not showed the submit option what to do please reply

  73. I have iphone 6 plus how to convert it to unlimited on jio.. i just got 2gb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Right Click is Disabled !!